CONTACT

MICRO BIRD INC.

3000 GIRARDIN

DRUMMONDVILLE, QC

J2E 0A1

CANADA


BLUE BIRD BODY CO.

402 BLUE BIRD BLVD

P.O. BOX 937

FORT VALLEY, GA 31030

USA

Sales

T.(819) 477-8222   F. (819) 475-9633


Parts

T.(819) 477-3222   F. (819) 475-9779


Other

T.(819) 477-2012   F. (819) 477-1278


Email

info@microbird.com

Our team

Steve Girardin, President

steve.girardin@microbird.com


Normand Paquet, Vice President, Sales & Marketing

(819) 473-2221

normand.paquet@microbird.com


Brandon Berish, Territory Manager – School Buses

(819) 473-4505

brandon.berish@microbird.com


Michael Daguilh, Territory Manager – School Buses

(819) 314-4014

michael.daguilh@microbird.com


Darrell Lyons, Product Solution Specialist, Multi-Functional School Activity Buses

(503) 475-2800

darrell.lyons@microbird.com


James Mansell, National Sales Manager – Commercial Buses

(819) 473-3366

james.mansell@microbird.com


Philip Turner, Territory Manager – School Buses

(819) 479-5511

philip.turner@microbird.com